Reviews

Legal Expertise in the UAE since 1989
About Us

Our History

Meyer-Reumann & Partners is a partnership of the German lawyers Rolf Meyer-Reumann (founder) and Mrs. Elena Schildgen. The law firm is licensed with Rulers Court of Dubai since 1989, initially registered as Meyer-Reumann Legal Consultancy and later on renamed to Meyer-Reumann & Partners.

Rolf Meyer-Reumann, the founder, has been practicing as a legal consultant in the Gulf Region since 1981. He was the first German qualified lawyer to practice law in Saudi Arabia (1981), to establish a legal office in Dubai (1989), to move to Baghdad during the Iraq embargo (1998), to open a branch in Erbil, Kurdistan (2008), to open a branch in Alexandria, to obtain a license for a fully foreign owned company for legal services in Oman (mid of 2009).

Meyer-Reumann & Partners today has established a network able to provide legal consultancy related to the entire Middle East predominantly on commercial, corporate and investment laws to internationally operating clients.

Our Reviews

Excellent service by Ms Sonya Bhalla

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Sonya was fantastic in helping us complete our will. She took the time to explain to us the legal terminology and answer any questions we had. We had never done a will before so her advise, punctuality and professionalism were greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend working with Ms Bhalla.

Bronagh

Abu Dhabi Will

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of working with Meyer Reumann to prepare my Will and Last Testament with the Abu Dhabi authorities. I highly recommend this law firm and especially Miss Sonya Bhalla who handled the complexities of this matter with passion, dedication, and professionalism. I’ve hired lawyers before, but Meyer Reumann are truly the best I’ve ever worked with. Thank you so much Sonya! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf.

James St Ledger

Abu Dhabi Mirror Wills (Expat)

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

We appreciate the great and first of all clear information and guidance through the process and recommend the service offered by Elena Schildgen and Sonya Bhalla.

Thank you!

Ester

Expat will

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

We finally have done a mirrored will and I must say that it was a 100 % service from start to finish . If it wasn’t for Sonya we would have definitely been lost as in , what to do and how .

Well done to all the team

Denise

Great service and competent support

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

The team has always helped us and have responded to our special requests and have worked out great solutions.

Many thanks to Sonya Bhalla for the excellent care and competent execution. We were comprehensively informed at all times. We can only recommend Meyer-Reumann and will come back to the team if we need them.

Monika and Günter Walser

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT TEAM !

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Highly recommended and I would like to give 5 STARS to this very professional and great Team. A special THANK YOU to Sonya Bhalla!

Michèle SCHUMACHER

Great service, happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

The team is very helpful, and make it easier to deal with any issues occurring. I have contact with Mr Tarek who is always ready to help, just like Mr Michael. Thank you for the great cooperation on daily basis.

M

Wohnungskauf leicht gemacht

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Die Abwicklung eines Wohnungskaufes in Dubai war schnell, effektiv und erfolgreich. Innerhalb von 3 Tagen konnten wir durch die professionelle Unterstützung alle Schritte erledigen. Auch die jetzige Begleitung bei den Betriebskosten passt in dieses Bild. Sehr zu empfehlen!

A.Brochier

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

We bought a flat and where supported by Tarek who did a great job.

Everything went through smoothly, we will work together again in future

Alexander Schoeller

Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

The whole process was easy. Your explanations were clear, inspiring confidence right from the start …. I was at ease with the whole process.

Thank you again, Sonya. I will definitely recommend you to my friends – in fact, I have already done so.

W. Palmer

Great Team

Rated 4 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Highly recommended for any legal matter.

Sara

Submit Your Review

SPEAK TO A QUALIFIED LAWYER TODAY

Call Now : +971 4 331 7110

·   Sun – Thur 09:00-17:00

Subscribe To Our Newsletter